Meet the Health Services Staff

Meet the Health Services Staff

Certified School Nurses

 

Teresa Stoner, RN, BSN, M Ed

Health Services Coordinator

Certified School Nurse

Cedar Cliff High School

tstoner@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Lauren Cook, RN, BSN

Certified School Nurse

Rossmoyne Elementary School

Lower Allen Elementary School

Cedar Cliff High School

lcook@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

 

Julie Fickel, RN, BSN

Certified School Nurse

Washington Heights Elementary School

St Theresa School

Al-Huda School

jfickel@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Sarah Glass, RN, BSN

Certified School Nurse

Crossroads Middle School

Fishing Creek Elementary School

sglass@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Ann Heidecker, RN, BSN

Certified School Nurse

Hillside Elementary School

Highland Elementary School

aheidecker@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Judy Huggins, RN, MSN

Certified School Nurse

Red Mill Elementary School

Newberry Elementary School

jhuggins@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Deb Kambic, MSHA, RN, SNP

School Nurse Practitioner

New Cumberland Middle School

Fairview Elementary School

dkambic@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Lisa Loring, RN, BSN

Certified School Nurse

Allen Middle School

Triniyt High School

lloring@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Thomas Peifer, RN, BSN

Certified School Nurse

Red Land High School

tpeifer@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Tamara Scribner, RN, BSN

Certified School Nurse

New Cumberland Middle School

Fairview Elementary School

tscribner@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Health Care Assistant Nurses

 

 

Nancy Ambrose, LPN

Health Room Nurse

Hillside Elementary School

Highland Elementary School

nambrose@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Lee Dairo, RN, BSN

Assistant School Nurse

Cedar Cliff High School

Red Land High School

Crossroads Middle School

Allen Middle School

ldairo@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Traci Derr, RN

Assistant School Nurse

Newberry Elementary School

Red Mill Elementary School

 

tderr@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

 

Luann Dougherty, LPN

Health Room Nurse

Rossmoyne Elementary School

Allen Middle School

ldougherty@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Jennifer Foor, RN

Assistant School Nurse

Crossroads Middle School

Fishing Creek Elementary School

jfoor@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Heather Nordstrom, LPN

Health Room Nurse

Washington Heights Elementary

Hillside Elementary School

Red Mill Elementary School

hnordstrom@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

  

Stacy Schul, RN

Assistant School Nurse

Lower Allen Elementary School

Washington Heights Elementary School

sschul@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Patricia Wetterhall, RN

Assistant School Nurse

Community Based Instruction 

pwetterhall@wssd.k12.pa.us 

 

 

Sandy Buch

Health Services Secretary

West Shore School District

New Cumberland Middle School

sbuch@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 
L

 

 

Certified School Dental Hygienist

 

Debra D. Barr, RDH, M Ed, PHDHP

West Shore School District

Certified School Dental Hygienist

Public Health Dental Hygiene Practitioner

dbarr@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 
© 2019. West Shore School District. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Site Map
View text-based website