ELD Staff

West Shore's ELD Staff

 

Brett

Suzanne Brett
Allen Middle School

Email: sbrett@wssd.k12.pa.us

Gottwald

Lindsay Gottwald
New Cumberland Middle School

Email: lgottwald@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

 

camera icon 

Photo Coming Soon 

 

 

Aliyah Johnson
Hillside Elementary School

Email:  ajohnson@wssd.k12.pa.us



Kanode

Brandy Kanode
Administration Center

Email: bkanode@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Mullarkey

Carrie Mullarkey
Washington Heights Elementary School

Email: cmullarkey@wssd.k12.pa.us


Ritter

Andrea Ritter
Highland Elementary School

Email: aritter@wssd.k12.pa.us


Rizzardo

Danita Rizzardo
Cedar Cliff High School

Email: drizzardo@wssd.k12.pa.us


Sementelli, W. 

Whitney Sementelli
  
Cedar Cliff High School

Email: wsementelli@wssd.k12.pa.us

Wharton

Jennifer Wharton
Lower Allen & Rossmoyne Elementary Schools  Email: jwharton@wssd.k12.pa.us
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ELD Aides 

Denise Ceja
New Cumberland Middle and Cedar Cliff High School
Email: dceja@wssd.k12.pa.us

Dolores Minnich
Washington Heights Elementary School
Email: dminnich@wssd.k12.pa.us

Layla Williamson
Lower Allen & Rossmoyne Elementary Schools
Email: lwilliamson@wssd.k12.pa.us

Katherine Ort
Highland Elementary School
 
Christine Reynolds  
Hillside Elementary Schools

 

 

  

 

© 2019. West Shore School District. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Site Map
View text-based website