Phase 2: Continuing Distance Learning 2.0

Embedded Image for:  (DL-header-01.png)

Phase 2 Distance Learning 2.0 Schedules

To help parents and students navigate Distance Learning 2.0, teachers will provide weekly learning plans which outline learning for the week.  At the elementary level, Seesaw and PowerSchool will be the primary platform for lessons, learning, and communication.  At the secondary level, Schoology and PowerSchool will be the primary platform used. 
Distance Learning 2.0 classes will be held five days a week (Monday through Friday) and students will follow the same six day cycle as their in person peers. 

Distance Learning Staff Directory

Mr. Christopher Konieczny
Distance Learning Principal
[email protected]

Email addresses are not listed or linked for security reasons. To email staff, use the quick link in PowerSchool (click the envelope icon) or this email address structure setup: [email protected]

Elementary Teachers

Morning Kindergarten
Cecelia Bachman
Jenna Bergenstock
Sara Imes
Sharon Konieczny
Nicole Markel
Afternoon Kindergarten
Sara Imes
Nicole Markel
Jessica Pines
First Grade
Shelley Aaronson
Sarah Ede
Andrea Kinney
Megan Naugle
Nancy Poteet
Amy Smith
Second Grade
Renee Healy
Hannah Kocher
Sherri Rowland
Lisa Saar
Shannon Stone
Amanda Xhilone
Third Grade
Janelle Flores
Megan Given
Michelle Maxwell
Margaret Mull
Erin Musselman
Fourth Grade
Megan Booz
Kristi Colwell
Jennifer Hugar
Shira Manley
Amanda Marsh
Kristy Panebaker
Fifth Grade
Heidi Culleiton
Mary MacDonald
Angela Pontius
Dean Reed
Mackenzie Rudy
Samantha Wilsbach

English Language Development
Victoria Savage

Middle School Teachers

Sixth Grade
Patricia Boscaccy (ELA/Social Studies)
Karen Butler (Math/Science)
Paula McGee (Math/Science)
Andrea Stoner (ELA/Social Studies)
Seventh Grade
Sarah Keller (Math)
Dana Lewis-Umphrey (ELA)
David Schofield (Science)
Elsie Stewart (Social Studies)
Eighth Grade
Kevin Downs (Math)
Desiree Fox (Science)
Mark Heisey (ELA)
Dani-Ella Thomas (Social Studies)

Computer Education*
Pam Bush (Allen)
Melissa Markley, substitute (Allen)
Jessica Pugliano (New Cumberland)
Pam Schaffner (New Cumberland)
Melva Smith (Crossroads)
Jason Wiggins (Crossroads)

Physical Education*
Amanda Brenneman (New Cumberland)
Nathan Campbell (Allen)
Bill Delaney (New Cumberland)
Kelly Mallon (Crossroads)
Carrie Stepp (Allen)
Matt Szejk (Crossroads)

Special Education Teachers

Daniella Coleman* 
Catherine Frey
Stephanie Garraway
Nicole Kane
Tracey Spinella*
Heather Stoner*
April Trego   

Raechel Albright
Garrett Kelly
Mikaela Quintois

* Computer Education, Physical Education, and select Special Education staff are not full-time Distance Learning 2.0 teachers.
© 2021. West Shore School District. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Site Map
View text-based website