ELD Staff

West Shore's ELD Staff

Brett

Suzanne Brett
Allen Middle School

Email: sbrett@wssd.k12.pa.us

Kanode

Brandy Kanode
Cedar Cliff High School & Administration Center

Email: bkanode@wssd.k12.pa.us

Gottwald

Lyndsay Gottwald
New Cumberland Middle School

Email: lgottwald@wssd.k12.pa.us

Mullarkey

Carrie Mullarkey
Washington Heights Elementary School

Email: cmullarkey@wssd.k12.pa.us

Ritter

Andrea Ritter
Highland Elementary School

Email: aritter@wssd.k12.pa.us

Rizzardo

Danita Rizzardo
Cedar Cliff High School

Email: drizzardo@wssd.k12.pa.us

Shingler

Melissa Shingler
Hillside Elementary School

Email: mshingler@wssd.k12.pa.us

Wharton

Jennifer Wharton
Lower Allen & Rossmoyne Elementary Schools

jwharton@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

ELD Aides

Denise Ceja
Hillside Elementary School
Email: dceja@wssd.k12.pa.us

Dolores Minnich
Highland & Washington Heights Elementary Schools
Email: dminnich@wssd.k12.pa.us

Edith Phillips
New Cumberland Middle and Highland Elementary Schools
Email: ephillips@wssd.k12.pa.us

Carmen Vera
Cedar Cliff High School
Email: cvera@wssd.k12.pa.us

Layla Williamson
Lower Allen & Rossmoyne Elementary Schools
Email: lwilliamson@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

© 2018. West Shore School District. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Site Map
View text-based website