Central Office Administration

Standing: Dr. Stoltz, Mr. Burnheimer Seated: Mrs. Stuck, Dr. Whye, Mrs. Tabachini

District Administration 

Dr. Todd Stoltz

Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Jamie Whye

Alphabetical Listing of Central Office Administration

Director of Federal Programs
Dr. Ryan Argot

Director of Pupil Services
Mr. Thomas Burnheimer

Coordinator of Instructional Technology
Mr. Christopher Champion

Coordinator of Community Relations
Mrs. Rhonda Fourhman

Director of Elementary Education
Mr. David Harrison

Director of Secondary Education
Dr. Tammi Jones

Supervisor of Transportation
Mr. Kyle Kok

Coordinator of Safety and Student Attendance
Mr. Thomas Ryan

Director of Special Education
Dr. Geraldine Ryan-Washington

Director of Operations and Planning
Mr. Brett Sanders

Director of Business Affairs
Mrs. Melinda Stuck 

Director of Human Resources
Mrs. Suzanne Tabachini

Coordinator of Technology & Media Services
Mr. Steven Vogelsong

© 2018. West Shore School District. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Site Map
View text-based website