Head Coaches

NAME

FALL SPORT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Frank Gay

Football

fgay@wssd.k12.pa.us

Crystal Johnston

Field Hockey

cjohnston@wssd.k12.pa.us

Brandon Arvey

Boys’ Soccer

barvey@wssd.k12.pa.us

Jamie Miller

Girls’ Soccer

jmiller@wssd.k12.pa.us

Larry Kell

Cross Country

lkell@wssd.k12.pa.us

Chris Williamson

Girls’ Volleyball

coachchriswilliamson@gmail.com

Randy Bixler

Girls’ Tennis

bbixler@wssd.k12.pa.us

Jevon Ford

Golf

jford@wssd.k12.pa.us

Tammy Schuster

Cheerleading

tschuster@wssd.k12.pa.us

Matt Zahm

Freshman Football

Matt.zahm@gmail.com

Matt Fisher

Junior High Cross Country

mfisher@wssd.k12.pa.us

Vacant

Junior High Field Hockey

 

 

 

 

NAME

WINTER SPORT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Don Smith

Boys’ Basketball

dlsmith386@gmail.com

Beth Cook

Girls’ Basketball

ecook@umiusa.com

Brian Baglio

Wrestling

Baglio717@gmail.com

Chris Sherbo

Swimming & Diving

crsherbo@gmail.com

Eric Bomberger

WSSD Diving

ebomberger@wssd.k12.pa.us

Vacant

Freshman Boys’ Basketball

New Head Coach will hire staff

Hannah Rohrs

Freshman Girls’ Basketball

hrohrs@wssd.k12.pa.us

Eric Kauffman

Junior High Wrestling

Kauffman08@gmail.com

 

 

 

NAME

SPRING SPORT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Nate Ebbert

Baseball

nebbert@wssd.k12.pa.us

Allen Geckle

Softball

ageckle@jhgh.org

Larry Kell

Boys’ Track & Field

lkell@wssd.k12.pa.us

Kristina Marshall

Girls’ Track & Field

Kjmarsh1126@gmail.com

Chris Williamson

Boys’ Volleyball

coachchriswilliamson@gmail.com

Randy Bixler

Boys’ Tennis

bbixler@wssd.k12.pa.us

Megan Beckman

Girls’ Lacrosse

mlbeckman@yahoo.com

Ethan Wakefield

Boys’ Lacrosse

ewakefield@ferrum.edu

Brad Shaffer

Junior High Track & Field

Bshaffer@wssd.k12.pa.us

Nicole Wishard

Junior High Girls Volleyball

nwishard@outlook.com

Jamie Miller

Junior High Girls’ Soccer

jmiller@wssd.k12.pa.us

Jamie Nagy

Junior High Boys’ Soccer

raidernagy@yahoo.com

© 2018. West Shore School District. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Site Map
View text-based website