Homework

Social Studies Homework

Typically, Mr. Schin lists the assignments for the entire week on the first day back to school for that week.  If no assignments appear, it usually means that none have been assigned.
 

» Due: Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Read pp. 262-263; answer the Assessment Questions on page 263.

» Due: Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Read pp. 280-281; finish the work sheet haned out in class if necessary

» Due: Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017
Read pp. 282 to 284; take 3 Ps notes; write 5 Qs and answer them from your notes.

» Due: Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Read pp. 285 to 287; take 3 Paragraphs notes; write 5 Questions and answer from notes.

» Due: Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Read pp. 282-287; answer questions 1,2, and 4, p. 287.

» Due: Monday, Dec 11, 2017
Read pp. 290-293; take 3 paragraphs notes; compose 5 questions and answer them from your notes

» Due: Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Read pp. 290 to 291; take 3 Ps notes; write 5 Qs and answer them from your notes

» Due: Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Read pp. 292 to 293; take 3 Ps notes; write 5 Qs and answer them from your notes.

» Due: Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Read pp. 290-293; ans. Qs 1, 2, 4, p. 293

» Due: Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Read pp. 294-295; take 3 paragraphs notes; compose 5 questions and answer from the notes.
 
» Due: Monday, Dec 18, 2017
Read pp. 296-297; take 3 paragraphs notes; compose 5 questions and answer them from your notes

» Due: Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Read pp. 298 to 299; take 3 Ps notes; write 5 Qs and answer them from your notes

» Due: Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Read pp. 300 to 301; take 3 Ps notes; write 5 Qs and answer them from your notes.

» Due: Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Prepare for Chapter 8 Test
© 2018. West Shore School District. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Site Map
View text-based website