Mrs. Stewart

Contact Information

Email:  Mstewart@wssd.k12.pa.us
Phone:  (717) 938-6565 
Aug
13

Teacher Orientation Days (New Hires Only)

Mon Aug 13 2018
to Wed Aug 15 2018

Aug
16

Teacher Orientation Days (Second Year Teachers Only)

Thu Aug 16 2018
to Fri Aug 17 2018

Aug
21

Staff Development

Tue Aug 21 2018
to Thu Aug 23 2018

Aug
24
Aug
27

CYCLE DAY 1

Mon Aug 27 2018
Aug
27
Aug
28

CYCLE DAY 2

Tue Aug 28 2018
Aug
29

CYCLE DAY 3

Wed Aug 29 2018
Aug
30

CYCLE DAY 4

Thu Aug 30 2018
© 2018. West Shore School District. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Site Map
View text-based website