Summer Office Hours
For an eight-week period from June 11 – August 3, all District schools and the Administration Center for Education will be open Monday through Thursday and closed on Fridays. In addition, District offices will be closed July 4 in honor of Independence Day. 

The Administration Center for Education will be open to the public from 7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. Hours at the individual schools will vary. Due to limited office staff during this time, please contact the school to confirm someone will be available to assist you when planning your visit.  Click here for a phone directory. 

Meet the Health Services Staff

Meet the Health Services Staff

Certified School Nurses

 

Teresa Stoner, RN, BSN, M Ed

Health Services Coordinator

Certified School Nurse

Cedar Cliff High School

tstoner@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Lauren Cook, RN, BSN

Certified School Nurse

Cedar Cliff High School

Red Land High School

Washington Heights Elementary School

lcook@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Julie Fickel, RN, BSN

Certified School Nurse

Washington Heights Elementary School

Trinity High School

St Theresa School

Al-Huda School

jfickel@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Sarah Glass, RN, BSN

Certified School Nurse

Crossroads Middle School

Fishing Creek Elementary School

sglass@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Ann Heidecker, RN, BSN

Certified School Nurse

Hillside Elementary School

Highland Elementary School

aheidecker@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Judy Huggins, RN, MSN

Certified School Nurse

Red Mill Elementary School

Newberry Elementary School

jhuggins@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Deb Kambic, MSHA, RN, SNP

School Nurse Practitioner

New Cumberland Middle School

Fairview Elementary School

dkambic@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Lisa Loring, RN, BSN

Certified School Nurse

Allen Middle School

Rossmoyne Elementary School

Lower Allen Elementary School

lloring@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Thomas Peifer, RN, BSN

Certified School Nurse

Red Land High School

tpeifer@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

 

Health Care Assistant Nurses

 

 

Nancy Ambrose, LPN

Health Room Nurse

Hillside Elementary School

Highland Elementary School

nambrose@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Jeannine Bender, LPN

Health Room Nurse

Allen Middle School

Lower Allen Elementary School

jbender@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Lee Dairo, RN, BSN

Assistant School Nurse

Cedar Cliff High School

Red Land High School

New Cumberland Middle School

Crossroads Middle School

Allen Middle School

ldairo@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Traci Derr, RN

Assistant School Nurse

Newberry Elementary School

Red Mill Elementary School

tderr@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Luann Dougherty, LPN

Health Room Nurse

Rossmoyne Elementary School

Allen Middle School

ldougherty@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Jennifer Foor, RN

Assistant School Nurse

Crossroads Middle School

Fishing Creek Elementary School

jfoor@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

Heather Nordstrom, LPN

Health Room Nurse

Washington Heights Elementary

Highland Elementary School

Hillside Elementary School

Newberry Elementary School

Red Mill Elementary School

hnordstrom@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

Patricia Wetterhall, RN

Assistant School Nurse

Fairview Elementary Schoo

New Cumberland Middle School

pwetterhall@wssd.k12.pa.us 

 

 

Sandy Buch

Health Services Secretary

West Shore School District

New Cumberland Middle School

sbuch@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 

 

 

Certified School Dental Hygienist

 

Debra D. Barr, RDH, M Ed, PHDHP

West Shore School District

Certified School Dental Hygienist

Public Health Dental Hygiene Practitioner

dbarr@wssd.k12.pa.us

 

 
© 2018. West Shore School District. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Site Map
View text-based website