Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Football Chad Weaver cweaver@wssd.k12.pa.us
Field Hockey Crystal Johnston cjohnston@wssd.k12.pa.us
Boys' Soccer Danny DiPrima dippyd27@aol.com    
Girls' Soccer Jamie Miller jmiller@wssd.k12.pa.us         
Cross Country Larry Kell lkell@wssd.k12.pa.us
Girls' Volleyball Chris Williamson         coachchriswilliamson@gmail.com            
Girls' Tennis Randy Bixler bbixler@wssd.k12.pa.us                     
Golf Jevon Ford jford@wssd.k12.pa.us                                    
Cheerleading Tammy Schuster tschuster59@gmail.com

                     

Winter Sports

Boys' Basketball Mike Zangari mikez34@me.com
Girls' Basketball Beth Cook ecook@umiusa.com
Wrestling Brian Baglio baglio717@gmail.com
Swimming & Diving Chris Sherbo crsherbo@gmail.com
WSSD Diving Eric Bomberger         ebomberger@wssd.k12.pa.us                                           


Spring Sports

Baseball Nate Ebbert                nebbert@wssd.k12.pa.us
Softball Jason Munns               coachjmunns@yahoo.com
Boys' Track Larry Kell                    lkell@wssd.k12.pa.us
Girls' Track Kristina Marshall     kjmarsh1126@gmail.com       
Boys' Volleyball Chris Williamson    coachchriswilliamson@gmail.com
Boys' Tennis Randy Bixler               bbixler@wssd.k12.pa.us
Girls' Lacrosse         Megan Beckman   mlbeckman@yahoo.com    
Boys' Lacrosse Ethan Wakefield  ewakefield@ferrum.edu
© 2018. West Shore School District. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Site Map
View text-based website