Fishing Creek PTO

President: Allison Jackson  allij82@outlook.com

Vice-President: OPEN

Treasurer:  Lori Weber   weber0929@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary: Suzy Meanor   smeanor@ptd.net

Secretary:   Sommer Keller burdettesommer@hotmail.com

Faculty Representatives

Mrs. Lisa Crum, Principal

Event/Activity

Parent Lead

Parent Lead Email

Art Night

Sheri Celtruda

tsceltruda@gmail.com

Assemblies

Tabitha Boler

tabithaboler@gmail.com

Bedtime Story Hour

Jess Miller

jmiller047@gmail.com

Book Fairs

Christine Strong

christinestong@ymail.com

Box Tops

Sheri Celtruda

tsceltruda@gmail.com

Community Fundraiser Nights

Allison Jackson

allij82@outlook.com

Egg Hunt

Suzanne Knouse

sknouse@cvschools.org

Facebook

Christy Musselman

cmusselman@hotmail.com

Fall Fundraiser

Jenni Wenhold

jwenhold74@comcast.net

Family Fun Night

Sheri Celtruda

tsceltruda@gmail.com

Father-Daughter Dance

Jessica Tatar

jtatar@cvschools.org

Fun Run

Allison Jackson

allij82@outlook.com

Giant A Plus/Darrenkamps Rewards

Kristen Campbell

babysoup5@gmail.com

Girls on the Run

Sheri Celtruda

tsceltruda@gmail.com

Guided Reading Library

Sheri Celtruda

tsceltruda@gmail.com

Holiday Workshop

April Smith

8tsfan@gmail.com

Kindergarten Story Hour 

Allison Livingston

alivi@frontier.com

Christy Musselman

cmusselman@hotmail.com

Movie Night

OPEN

OPEN

PTO Family Picnic

Sommer Keller

burdettesommer@hotmail.com

Reading Calendars

Jamie Irwin

gottahavemorejewelry@yahoo.com

Science Night

Abby Rose

aroseis@gmail.com

Screen Free Week

OPEN

OPEN

Skating Parties

Christine Stong christinestong@ymail.com

Spring Fundraiser

OPEN

OPEN

Staff Breakfast & Teacher Luncheon

Jasmine Clouser

jasmine@couturecakery.net

Student Directory

Christy Musselman

cmusselman@hotmail.com

Talent Show

Jenni Wenhold

jwenhold74@comcast.net

Teacher Appreciation Week

OPEN

OPEN

Turkey Trot

Allison Jackson

allij82@outlook.com

Used Book Swap

Beth Marshall

betmarshal@gmail.com

Yard Sale

Sheri Celtruda

tsceltruda@gmail.com

Jane Davis

jmdavis@ptd.net

© 2018. West Shore School District. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Site Map
View text-based website